The Selections will be made at the yearly meeting of the Illinois State Executive Committee meeting, or if deemed advisable, at a Special Meeting of the Hall of Fame Committee. It is required that at least seven of the Committee members be present to establish a quorum and conduct a meeting. It requires ¾ votes of the members attending to elect a candidate to the hall of fame. Mail votes may also be taken.

Announcement of the selections will be made prior to the adjournment of the Committee Meeting or at an appropriate time. Players not accepted must be resubmitted the following year, unless held over by the Hall of Fame Committee

User Login

Joommaster team